Committee Directors

     

    eBusiness and Communications Led by Nooshin Yazhari, PMP, VP of eBusiness & Technologies

    Emy Aninzo-Wong
    Director of Conference eBusiness
    director.ebiz@pmihouston.org

     

     

    OPEN
    eBusiness Director - SharePoint
    administrator@pmihouston.org

    Marketing Led by LaToshia Norwood, VP of Marketing

    Lamarr Ferguson, PMP
    Director - Public Relations
    directorpr@pmihouston.org

     

     

    Communications Led by Jack Wilson, VP of OUtreach

    Tom Goebel
    Director of Communications
    director.comm@pmihouston.org

    Carla Callum, PMP
    Director of Sponsorships
    director.sponsorship@pmihouston.org

    Ken Smith
    Director of Military Outreach
    military.outreach@pmihouston.org

     

     

     

     

      

    Membership Led by Oscar Barrios, VP of Membership

    Oscar Barrios
    Director of Membership
    director.membership@pmihouston.org

    Stephanie Dixon
    Director of Volunteerism
    director.volunteer@pmihouston.org

    Programs Led by Jim Benvie, PMP, VP of Programs



    Jeremy Kenny
    Speaker Director
    director.speakers@pmihouston.org

    Ndubuisi (ND) Nebo, PMP
    Programs Director - Central / South
    director.programs.south@pmihouston.org

    Ajay Aripirala, PMP 
    Programs Director - North
    director.programs.north@pmihouston.org  


    OPEN

    Programs Director - West
    director.programs.west@pmihouston.org

     

     

    Nominations Committee Led by Terry Minhas, Past President 

    Mitchell Crocker, PMP
    Nominations Committee Chair
    mitchell.crocker@centerpointenergy.com 

    PMIH Annual Conference

    Amy Stonesifer
    PMIH Conference Project Manager
    pastpresident2017@pmihouston.org

    Carla Callum, PMP
    PMIH Conference Sponsorship
    pmic.sponsors@pmihouston.org

     



    Logan Beszterda
    PMIH Conference Registration
    admin@pmihouston.org