PMI-Houston: Board of Directors

    Terry Minhas, PMP
    President
     president@pmihouston.org

    Bob Frasier
    Sr. Vice President - External Operations
     svp.external@pmihouston.org

     

     

    OPEN
    Sr. Vice President - Internal Operations
    svp.internal@pmihouston.org

    Angela Doray, PMP
    Vice President - Finance
    vpfinance@pmihouston.org

    Nooshin Yazhari, PMP
    Vice President - eBusiness & Technologies
     vpebiz@pmihouston.org

    Esther Lu, PMP
    Vice President - Membership
     vpmembership@pmihouston.org

    Amy Stonesifer
    Past President 2017
     president2016@pmihouston.org

    LaToshia Norwood, PMP
    Vice President - Marketing
     vpmarketing@pmihouston.org

    Jim Benvie, PMP
    Vice President - Programs
     vpprograms@pmihouston.org

     

     



    Jack Wilson
    Vice President - Outreach
     vpoutreach@pmihouston.org  

     

    Lauren Machol
    Vice President - Professional Development
    vppd@pmihouston.org