Committee Directors


    Finance Led by Milind Kamat, PMP


    Miguel Fuentes, PMP
    Director of Accounting


    Sr. Vice President - External Operations, Terry Minhas, PMP

    eBusiness and Communications Led by Nooshin Yazhari, PMP, VP of eBusiness & Technologies

    Emy Aninzo-Wong
    Director of Conference eBusiness


    Carmen Segovia
    Director of Communications



    Marketing Led by LaToshia Norwood, VP of Marketing


    Director of Sponsorship

    Lamarr Ferguson, PMP
    Director - Public Relations


    Sr. Vice President - Internal Operations, Bob Frasier

    Membership Led by Esther Lu, PMP, VP of Membership

    Oscar Barrios
    Director of Membership

    Stephanie Dixon
    Director of Volunteerism



    Programs Led by Jim Benvie, PMP, VP of Programs

    Yolanda Franklin
    Speaker Director

    Programs Director - Central / South

    Ajay Aripirala 
    Programs Director - North  

    Chris DelGardo

    Programs Director - West







    Nominations Committee Led by AMy Stonesifer, Past President 

    Mitchell Crocker, PMP
    Nominations Committee Chair 


    PMIH Annual Conference

    Bob Frasier
    Project Manager

    Penny Johnson

    PMIH Conference Marketing

    Lauren Jijina, PMP
    Speakers Director

    Carla Callum
    PMIH Conference Sponsorship

    Toby May

    PMIH Conference Facilities

    Logan Beszterda

    PMIH Conference Registration