Committee Directors

     

    Finance Led by Milind Kamat, PMP

     

    Miguel Fuentes, PMP
    Director of Accounting
    director.ap@pmihouston.org

     

    Sr. Vice President - External Operations, Bob Frasier

    eBusiness and Communications Led by Nooshin Yazhari, PMP, VP of eBusiness & Technologies

    Emy Aninzo-Wong
    Director of Conference eBusiness
    pmic.ebiz@pmihouston.org

     

    Carmen Segovia
    Director of Communications
    administrator@pmihouston.org

    Marketing Led by LaToshia Norwood, VP of Marketing


    Carla Callum, PMP

    Director of Sponsorships
    director.sponsorship@pmihouston.org

    Lamarr Ferguson, PMP
    Director - Public Relations
    directorpr@pmihouston.org

       

    Communications Led by Jack Wilson, VP of OUtreach


    Tom Goebel
    Director of Communications
    director.comm@pmihouston.org
     

      

    Sr. Vice President - Internal Operations, BRian Robertson

    Membership Led by Esther Lu, PMP, VP of Membership

    Oscar Barrios
    Director of Membership
    director.membership@pmihouston.org

    Stephanie Dixon
    Director of Volunteerism
    director.volunteer@pmihouston.org

    Programs Led by Jim Benvie, PMP, VP of Programs



    Jeremy Kenny
    Speaker Director
    director.speakers@pmihouston.org

    Ndubuisi (ND) Nebo, PMP
    Programs Director - Central / South
    director.programs.south@pmihouston.org

    Ajay Aripirala, PMP 
    Programs Director - North
    director.programs.north@pmihouston.org  


    Chris DelGardo

    Programs Director - West
    director.programs.west@pmihouston.org

     

     

     

     

     

    Nominations Committee Led by AMy Stonesifer, Past President 


    Mitchell Crocker, PMP
    Nominations Committee Chair
    mitchell.crocker@centerpointenergy.com 

    PMIH Annual Conference


    Amy Stonesifer

    PMIH Conference Project Manager
    pmic.sponsors@pmihouston.org


    Bob Frasier
    Back Up Project Manager
    svp.external@pmihouston.org

       

    Carla Callum, PMP
    PMIH Conference Sponsorship
    pmic.sponsors@pmihouston.org


    Logan Beszterda

    PMIH Conference Registration
    admin@pmihouston.org