Committee Directors

 

 

Finance Led by Milind Kamat, PMP

Miguel Fuentes, PMP
Director of Accounting
director.ap@pmihouston.org

   

 

Sr. Vice President - External Operations, Terry Minhas, PMP

eBusiness and Communications Led by Nooshin Yazhari, PMP, VP of eBusiness & Technologies

Emy Aninzo-Wong
Director of Conference eBusiness
pmic.ebiz@pmihouston.org

 

Jack Wilson
Director of Communications
director.comm@pmihouston.org

Richard W. Allen, PMP
Director of Internal eBusiness and Technologies
administrator@pmihouston.org

 

 

Marketing Led by LaToshia Norwood, VP of Marketing

 

OPEN
Director of Sponsorship
director.sponsorship@pmihouston.org

Lamarr Ferguson, PMP
Director - Public Relations
 directorpr@pmihouston.org

  

Sr. Vice President - Internal Operations, Bob Frasier

Membership Led by Esther Lu, PMP, VP of Membership

Alexandre Barbosa Nascimento, PMP
Director of Membership
 director.membership@pmihouston.org

Stephanie Dixon
Director of Volunteerism
 director.volunteer@pmihouston.org

Stephanie Willms
Membership Services Volunteer - Lead
stephaniecwillms@yahoo.com

 

 

Programs Led by Jim Benvie, PMP, VP of Programs

Edwin Jabbour, PMP, ITIL
North Venue Director
north.director@pmihouston.org

Janis Warner
Woodlands Venue Director
woodlands.director@pmihouston.org

 

Jayant Palker
Brazos Valley Venue Director
brazos.director@pmihouston.org

Muhammad Minhas
Galleria Venue Director
galleria.director@pmihouston.org

Tim Powell
Downtown Venue Director
downtown.director@pmihouston.org

Ndubuisi Nebo
Southwest Venue Director
sw.director@pmihouston.org

Larry Short
Lunch & Learn West Director
LnL-west.director@pmihouston.org

Kathy Kest
Lunch & Learn Central Director
LnL-central.director@pmihouston.org

 

 

 

Nominations Committee Led by Sharon Greiff, PMP, Past President 

Mitchell Crocker
Nominations Committee Chair
mitchell.crocker@centerpointenergy.com 

 

 

PMIH Annual Conference

Terry Minhaus
Project Manager
svp.external@pmihouston.org

Penny Johnson
PMIH Conference Marketing
pmic.marketing@pmihouston.org



Lauren Jijina, PMP
Speakers Director
pmic.programs@pmihouston.org

Carla Callum
PMIH Conference Sponsorship
pmic.sponsors@pmihouston.org

Toby May
PMIH Conference Facilities
pmic.facilities@pmihouston.org

Logan Beszterda
PMIH Conference Registration
admin@pmihouston.org