Committee Directors

     

    Finance Led by Milind Kamat, PMP

     

    Miguel Fuentes, PMP
    Director of Accounting
    director.ap@pmihouston.org

     

    Sr. Vice President - External Operations, Terry Minhas, PMP

    eBusiness and Communications Led by Nooshin Yazhari, PMP, VP of eBusiness & Technologies

    Emy Aninzo-Wong
    Director of Conference eBusiness
    pmic.ebiz@pmihouston.org

     

    Carmen Segovia
    Director of Communications
    director.comm@pmihouston.org

     

     

    Marketing Led by LaToshia Norwood, VP of Marketing

     

    OPEN
    Director of Sponsorship
    director.sponsorship@pmihouston.org

    Lamarr Ferguson, PMP
    Director - Public Relations
     directorpr@pmihouston.org

      

    Sr. Vice President - Internal Operations, Bob Frasier

    Membership Led by Esther Lu, PMP, VP of Membership

    Oscar Barrios
    Director of Membership
    director.membership@pmihouston.org

    Stephanie Dixon
    Director of Volunteerism
    director.volunteer@pmihouston.org

     

     

    Programs Led by Jim Benvie, PMP, VP of Programs


    Yolanda Franklin
    Speaker Director
    speaker.director@pmihouston.org

    OPEN
    Programs Director - Central / South
    director.programs.south@pmihouston.org

    Ajay Aripirala 
    Programs Director - North
    director.programs.north@pmihouston.org  


    Chris DelGardo

    Programs Director - West
    director.programs.west@pmihouston.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Nominations Committee Led by AMy Stonesifer, Past President 


    Mitchell Crocker, PMP
    Nominations Committee Chair
    mitchell.crocker@centerpointenergy.com 

     

    PMIH Annual Conference

    Bob Frasier
    Project Manager
    svp.external@pmihouston.org


    Penny Johnson

    PMIH Conference Marketing
    pmic.marketing@pmihouston.org



    Lauren Jijina, PMP
    Speakers Director
    pmic.programs@pmihouston.org

    Carla Callum
    PMIH Conference Sponsorship
    pmic.sponsors@pmihouston.org


    Toby May

    PMIH Conference Facilities
    pmic.facilities@pmihouston.org


    Logan Beszterda

    PMIH Conference Registration
    admin@pmihouston.org